250 руб.

Megakill Paranoise - Total Fucking ShameMegakill Paranoise - Total Fucking Shame

Band: Megakill Paranoise
Album: Total Fucking Shame
Year: 2019
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Narcoleptica Productions


1. Bubonic Metal 02:54
2. Pesonal Damien Thorn 03:47
3. Total Fucking Shame 03:59
4. Croatoan for Anybody 04:57
5. Winners and Sinners 02:31
6. Pirates 02:08
7. Slime from the Milky Way 03:31
8. Glasses Man (Part 2) 03:46
9. Blazing Sun (Heavy Flamethrower System) 01:34
10. The Agitator 04:16
11. Svenska Naborjare 02:58
12. Pistons, Gears and Crooked Necks 02:54
13. Crush Your Head by Marshall Stack 06:06

Посмотреть все релизы группы Megakill Paranoise
250 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria